The Creator's Compass
Meditative Practice
Take a walk on the beach with me
13
0:00
-7:57

Take a walk on the beach with me

13

Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

It’s been awhile since I’ve offered a spoken word meditation—to touch base with a calm that is always with us, but, at times, may be difficult to experience or remember.

I create these audios from my heart, in the hope that they may touch yours, or, at the very least, give you a moment of peace within the swirling bombardment of endless activities and emotions.

How you can support my work:

  • Subscribe (it’s free)

  • Hit the heart button below to show support

  • Share this with a friend

  • And, my favorite: Offer your wisdom and voice to this publication by leaving a comment!

Sending my love,

Renee

13 Comments
The Creator's Compass
Meditative Practice
Spoken word meditations to help us unveil our true nature of compassion and wisdom.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Renee Faber